You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Bob Winnike Trustee
Suzanne Menke Secretary
Mary Link Vice President
Pat Krogmeier Trustee
Carl Johnston President
Ron Westberg Trustee
Melinda Robey Trustee



Access eBooks and Audiobooks by clicking on the logo

Overdrive logo to link to website

Gale Resources

Gale Icon


 LearningExpress 3.0

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.